Board of Directors

ACI Board of Directors

ACI Chair

Drew Garretson
Winfield United
3389 South Hickory Corner Rd
Vincennes, IN
(812) 582-0038 Cell
magarretson@landolakes.com

Board Members

Marv Ulmet
Bane-Welker Equipment
1944 Indianapolis Avenue
Lebanon, IN  46052
(812) 325-0475 Cell
Marv.Ulmet@bane-welker.com

Jim Engelberth
Corteva
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-225-3749 (cell)
JKENGELBERTH@dow.com

Justin Daugherty
GROWMARK
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL  61701
(309) 212-9032 Cell
jdaugherty@GROWMARK.com

George Greenwood
ADM  Grain
1901 S. Sherman Dr. 
Indianapolis, IN  46203
(317) 313-8660 Cell
greenwood@adm.com

Bethany Gremel
Beck's Superior Hybrids
6767 E. 276th Street
Atlanta, IN 46031
317-984-3508 Cell
bgremel@beckshybrids.com

John Larimer
Lord's Seed, LLC
6825 N 375 E
Howe, IN  46746
(260) 336-3301 Cell
jlarimer@lordsseed.com

Michael Schweickert
J. P. Morgan Securities, LLC
1 East Ohio Street, IN 1-0046
Indianapolis, IN  46277
(317) 408-7258 Cell
michael.schweickert@chase.com

Tara Deines
CGB
5130 Port Rd.
Jeffersonville, IN
(260) 341-9579
tara.deines@cgb.com

Natalie Markle
Cisco
602 N. Shortridge Rd.
Indianapolis, IN
(317) 709-1332
nataliemarkle@ciscoseeds.com

Ryan Martin
Cargill
1281 Win Hentschel Blvd., Suite M1480
West Lafayette, IN
(765) 918-6522
ryan_martin@cargill.com

Ryan Priest
White River Coop
610610 Church Street
Loogootee, IN
(812) 257-1393
rpriest@whiterivercoop.com


ACI Ex-Officio

Rod Miller
Crop Fertility Specialist
PO Box 41
Rossville, IN  46065
765-652-0321 Cell
cfs06@geetel.net

Ex-Officio

Alan Galbreth
Indiana Crop Improvement Association
7700 Stockwell Road
Lafayette, IN  47909
(765) 523-2535 Cell
galbreth@indianacrop.org

Ex-Officio

Don Robison
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2063
765-494-1557 Cell
drobiso@purdue.edu