About ACI

ACI Board of Directors

ACI Chair

Rod Miller
Crop Fertility Specialist
PO Box 41
Rossville, IN  46065
765-652-0321 Cell
cfs06@geetel.net

Vice Chair

Drew Garretson
Winfield United
3389 South Hickory Corner Rd
Vincennes, IN
(812) 582-0038 Cell
magarretson@landolakes.com

Secretary

Marv Ulmet

Bane-Welker Equipment
1944 Indianapolis Avenue
Lebanon, IN  46052
(812) 325-0475 Cell
Marv.Ulmet@bane-welker.com

Treasurer

Jim Engelberth
Dow AgroSciences
9330 Zionsville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46268
317-225-3749 (cell)
JKENGELBERTH@dow.com

Board Members

Justin Daugherty
GROWMARK
1701 Towanda Avenue
Bloomington, IL  61701
(309) 212-9032 Cell
jdaugherty@GROWMARK.com

Ben Green
Purple Ribbon Seeds
6257 North Marshall Road
Marshall, IN  47859
317-677-4937 Cell
ben@purpleribbonseeds.com

George Greenwood
ADM  Grain
1901 S. Sherman Dr. 
Indianapolis, IN  46203
(317) 313-8660 Cell
greenwood@adm.com

Jason Helms
AgReliant Genetics
1122 E. 169th St.
Westfield, IN 46074
(309) 264-3438 Cell
jason.helms@AgReliantGenetics.com

John Larimer
Lord's Seed, LLC
6825 N 375 E
Howe, IN  46746
(260) 336-3301 Cell
jlarimer@lordsseed.com

Alan Lowe
Lowe’s Pellets & Grain
2372 W. State Road 46
Greensburg, IN  47240
(812) 593-2505 Cell
alanlowe@lowespellets.com

Brad McCord
Co-Alliance
1005 N Berryman Pike
Tipton, Indiana 46072
(765) 623-8217 Cell
brad.mccord@co-alliance.com

Michael Schweickert
J. P. Morgan Securities, LLC
1 East Ohio Street, IN 1-0046
Indianapolis, IN  46277
(317) 408-7258 Cell
michael.schweickert@chase.com

 


Ex-Officio - ACI

Dave Reichhart
Ag Plus
401 North Main Street, P. O. Box 306
South Whitley, IN  46787
(260) 609-0462 Cell
dreichhart@agplusinc.com

Ex-Officio - ISTA

Rodney Busick
GreenLeaf Genetics
7594N 300E
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 402-8557 Cell
rod.busick@syngenta.com

Ex-Officio – Non-Voting Director

Alan Galberth
Indiana Crop Improvement Association
7700 Stockwell Road
Lafayette, IN  47909
(765) 523-2535 Cell
galbreth@indianacrop.org

Ex-Officio – Non-Voting Director

Dr. Jayson Lusk
Department of Agricultural Economics
Purdue University
403 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2056
(765) 494-4191 Office
jlusk@purdue.edu

Ex-Officio – Non-Voting Director

Don Robison
Office of the Indiana State Chemist
175 S. University Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2063
765-494-1557 Cell
drobiso@purdue.edu

Ex-Officio – Non-Voting Director

Dr. Ron Turco
Department of Agronomy
Purdue University
915 West State Street
West Lafayette, IN  47907-2054
(765) 494-4774 Office
rturco@purdue.edu