2017 ACI Conference

We are certainly in a time today when many of the most important issues facing our companies and organizations are undeniably game-changing.  The dynamics of the global economy and the outlook ahead for the farm and agribusiness sector, the recent elections and coming political "shake-ups", regulatory overreach, consumer demands, the competition for talent, and industry/business consolidation are just a few of the critical forces at work affecting us all – no matter your business size, revenue, or market reach.

This year's conference focused on all of these themes (and more!) with another outstanding line-up of industry experts and thought-leaders joined us on the program.  

View the Agenda & Speaker Presentations

2017 Conference Attendees


ACI March 2017 Dinner

Mark your calendars to be our guest for dinner on Thursday, March 30, 2017 from 5:30 to 7:30 p.m. at the Beck Agricultural Center located at 4540 US 52 West in West Lafayette.  This is our opportunity to provide you with a "State of the Association" report, to update you on ACI's key priorities and programs, recognize retiring directors and elect new board members. This will also be a great opportunity for you to meet our new ACI President, Amy Cornell.

Additional information will be forthcoming so stay tuned!